Events

TEMET NOSCE

Fight In Our Arenas.

Sponsored By

BASIC INFO

LAS VENGANZAS is our battle series, where 2-man or solo operators duel it out in a series of maps, fighting against other constestants and hazards present in the field to gain as many points as possible within a 3 hour time limit.

Collaboration with:
Sicario eSports | BattleState Games | Temet Nosce Productions

REQUIREMENTS

Must be streaming
(All Streaming Platforms Available, must have VODs ON)
Must have VOD’s saved
Must be 18 years or older
Join Sicario Discord

Tournament Trailer 

Las Venganzas
Solo/Duo Pro Battle Series

Temet Nosce logo copy

Las Venganzas

Event: Solo/Duo | Pro Battle Series
Event Type: Global
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: Live Servers
Maps: Customs
Time: 12:00 EDT | 13:00ART | 16:00 GMT | 19:00 MSK | 20:00 UAE | 21:30 IST
Date: March 30th | OCE 31st

Applications: Closed

Las Venganzas

Event: Solo/Duo | Pro Battle Series
Event Type: Global
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: Live Servers
Maps: Shoreline
Time: 11:00 EDT | 12:00 ART | 16:00 BST | 18:00 MSK | 19:00 UAE | 20:30 IST
Date: April 27th | OCE 28th

Applications: Closed

Las Venganzas

Event: Solo/Duo | Pro Battle Series
Event Type: Global
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: Live Servers
Maps: Reserve
Time: 11:00 EDT | 12:00 ART | 16:00 BST | 18:00 MSK | 19:00 UAE |
20:30 IST | 02:00 AEDT
Date: May 25th | OCE 26th

Applications: Closed

Las Venganzas

Event: Solo/Duo | Pro Battle Series
Event Type: Global
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: Live Servers
Maps: Woods
Time: 11:00 EDT | 12:00 ART | 16:00 BST | 18:00 MSK | 19:00 UAE | 20:30 IST
Date: June 29th | OCE 30th 

Applications open: June 1st

Las Venganzas

Event: Solo/Duo | Pro Battle Series
Event Type: Global
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: Live Servers
Maps: The Lab
Time: 11:00 EDT | 12:00 ART | 16:00 BST | 18:00 MSK | 19:00 UAE | 20:30 IST
Date: July 27th | OCE 28th

Applications open: July 1st

BASIC INFO

Breakpoint Unleash the intensity of 3 Man competitive gameplay in this high-level tournament, where teams collide in a symphony of skill and strategy. Witness the relentless pursuit of victory as elite squads showcase their tactical prowess and synchronized coordination. Brace yourself for a thrilling showcase of teamwork, precision, and unwavering determination in the heart-pounding arena of Breakpoint.

Collaboration with:
Sicario eSports | BattleState Games | Temet Nosce Productions

REQUIREMENTS

Must be streaming
(All Streaming Platforms Available, must have VODs ON)
Must have VOD’s saved
Must be 18 years or older
Join Sicario Discord

Tournament Trailer 

BreakPoint
Champions Legacy Cup 

Temet Nosce logo copy

BreakPoint

Event: 3v3 | Team Deathmatch
Event Type: Europe
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: Offline Co-op
Maps: All available
Date: TBA 

Applications: TBA

BreakPoint

Event: 3v3 | Team Deathmatch
Event Type: North America & South America
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: Offline Co-op
Maps: All available
Date: TBA 

Applications: TBA

BreakPoint

Event: 3v3 | Team Deathmatch
Event Type: Oceania
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: Offline Co-op
Maps: All available
Date: TBA 

Applications: TBA

BASIC INFO

Welcome to The Reckoning,
A heart-pounding SOLO tournament in Woods. Cunning and resilience intertwine in this treacherous tournament, forging the path to ultimate victory. Face the formidable Scav Boss Shturman and his loyal guards as you embrace the adrenaline-fueled journey against 100 competitors, Engage in thrilling battles, using cunning strategies to leave fallen adversaries in your wake 

Collaboration with:
Sicario eSports | BattleState Games | Temet Nosce Productions

REQUIREMENTS

Must be streaming
(All Streaming Platforms Available, must have VODs ON)
Must have VOD’s saved
Must be 18 years or older
Join Sicario Discord

Tournament Trailer 

The Reckoning
Sniper Series

Temet Nosce logo copy

The Reckoning

Event: Solo Sniper
Region: Europe
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: BSG Private Servers
Maps: Woods
Date: TBA 

Applications: TBA

The Reckoning

Event: Solo Sniper
Region: North America & South America
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: BSG Private Servers
Maps: Woods
Date: TBA 

Applications: TBA

The Reckoning

Event: Solo Sniper
Region: Asia & Ociania
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: BSG Private Servers
Maps: Woods
Date: TBA 

Applications: TBA

BASIC INFO

Get ready for the next level of competitive gaming with the unveiling of our Arena tournament! Transitioning from the classic Duel format, Arena introduces a thrilling 5v5 eliminations setup, elevating the intensity and teamwork to new heights. While we cherish the history of the Duel, we’re excited to embrace innovation and offer players a fresh challenge. Whether you’re a seasoned competitor or a newcomer, Arena promises adrenaline-fueled battles and the opportunity to carve your name into esports history. Join us as we embark on this exciting journey into the future of competitive gaming. Welcome to the Arena!

Collaboration with:
Sicario eSports | BattleState Games | Temet Nosce Productions

REQUIREMENTS

Must be streaming
(All Streaming Platforms Available, must have VODs ON)
Must have VOD’s saved
Must be 18 years or older
Join Sicario Discord

Tournament Trailer 

The Duel
Arena Elimination Tournament 

Temet Nosce logo copy

The Duel

Event: Elimination Bracket
Event Type: Arena
Region: Europe
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: BSG Private Servers
Maps: All
Date: 2024 TBA 

Applications: TBA

The Duel

Event: Elimination Bracket
Event Type: Arena
Region: North America & South America
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: BSG Private Servers
Maps: All
Date: 2024 TBA 

Applications: TBA

The Duel

Event: Elimination Bracket
Event Type: Arena
Region: Asia & Oceania
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: BSG Private Servers
Maps: All
Date: 2024 TBA 

Applications: TBA

BASIC INFO

Sicario eSports’ fight nights are a weekly event where fighters from their perspective regions band together and have a fun night, dueling against each other for the sake of having fun!

REQUIREMENTS

Must be streaming
Must be 18 years or older
Join Sicario Discord

Edge of Darkness Required

Event Highlights: Oceania

PvP Fight Nights
Offline Co-op Arena Battles

Temet Nosce logo copy

PvP Fight Nights

Event: Offline Co-op Arena Battles
Event Type: PvP
Account Type: Edge of Darkness
Server Type: Offline Co-oP
Maps: All
Date: 2024 TBA 
Regions Supported:

Apply Here