Events

TEMET NOSCE

Welcome to Sicario eSports

Events Sponsored By

My countdown

"Know Thyself"

Sicario eSports™️ Dominating the global gaming arena through fierce tournament victories and electrifying PvP fight nights. Join us as we redefine the boundaries of competitive gaming. ‘Temet Nosce’

The Cream of The Crop

Sicario(s):
Latin Sicarius: assassin, murderer.
A hired gunman or assassin used primarily in Latin America,
Known for their ruthlessness, cunning, and sheer will throughout Central and South America, Sicarios are experts in striking fear into the hearts of their enemies and competitors. The psychological nature of the manner(s) in which they operate grants a certain level of mysteriousness to these skilled combatants. The Sicario has become not just a force to be reckoned with, but somewhat of a supernatural presence in the background, the whisper of danger and the kiss of death that lingers in the back of the mind of all persons.

We hold multiple winnings with our impressive roster of professional Escape From Tarkov players. Featuring a very diverse multi-region team, we aim to compete in tournaments across the globe with the cream of the crop.

Las Venganzas

Event: Solo/Duo | Pro Battle Series
Event Type: Global
Account Type: BSG Private Account
Server Type: Live Servers
Maps: Customs
Time: 12:00 EDT | 13:00ART | 16:00 GMT | 19:00 MSK | 20:00 UAE | 21:30 IST
Date: March 30th | OCE 31st 
Applications Open: 1st March

REQUIREMENTS
Must be streaming
(All Streaming Platforms Available, must have VODs ON)
Must have VOD’s saved
Must be 18 years or older
Join Sicario Discord

Watch our streamers!

Our Partners

ethos
400px